Sales Representatives

 

 

Alexander Marketing

Scott Alexander • 636.579.6511 • salexander@yahoo.com
Tom Aulwes • 319.640.6504 • taulwes@mwrep.com

Metal Working Solutions

Mack W. Sorrells • 214.616.2980 • mack@mwsco.net
Pat Determan • 405.613.9050 • patd@mwsco.net
Craig Meadows • 972.333.7437 • craigm@mwsco.net

 

Trites Technical Sales

Bill Trites • 717.669.7243 • bill@tritestechnicalsales.com

rep red 2.png

JM Lawson Associates

Jim Lawson • 860.653.7449 • jlawson@jmlassociates.net
Steve Brooks • 585.647.1138 • sbrooks@jmlassociates.net
Pete Kunow• 716.640.4760 • pkunow@gmail.com

 

JD Hendley & Associates

Michael Decuir • 803.984.9774 • michael@jdhendley.com