Updated Map.png

Sales Representatives

Screen Shot 2018-03-13 at 2.38.15 PM.png

Alexander Marketing

IOWA, NEBRASKA, KANSAS, MISSOURI

Scott Alexander • 636.579.6511 • salexander@yahoo.com
Tom Aulwes • 319.640.6504 • taulwes@mwrep.com

Screen Shot 2018-03-13 at 2.21.34 PM.png

Metal Working Solutions

ARKANSAS, LOUISIANA, OKLAHOMA, TEXAS

Mack W. Sorrells • 214.616.2980 • mack@mwsco.net
Charles Wahlert • 940.297.5215 • charlesw@mwsco.net 
Craig Meadows • 972.333.7437 • craigm@mwsco.net Tim Sortet • 918.851.8467 • tims@mwsco.net 

 
Purple.png

Brian B May Co

TENNESSEE, ALABAMA, GEORGIA, MISSISSIPPI, SOUTH CAROLINA, NORTH CAROLINA, VIRGINIA, FLORIDA

Mike Wiley • 931.636.3861 • mwiley@brianbmayco.com
Matt Monday • 828.216.8460 • sbrooks@jmlassociates.net

Screen Shot 2018-03-13 at 2.35.06 PM.png

Trites Technical Sales

DELAWARE, MARYLAND, NEW JERSEY,
EASTERN PENNSYLVANIA

Bill Trites • 717.669.7243 • bill@tritestechnicalsales.com

 
RED SQUARE.png

Tooling Support Group

INDIANA, KENTUCKY, WESTERN PENNSYLVANIA, OHIO, WEST VIRGINIA

Thomas Wittekind • 513.702.0805 • tomwittekind@gmail.com

GradCo, Inc.

MICHIGAN

Bill Kerr • 616.292.1321 • bkerr@pathwaynet.com