Sales Representatives

REP MAP 5:1:18.png
Screen Shot 2018-03-13 at 2.38.15 PM.png

Alexander Marketing

ILLINOIS, IOWA, NEBRASKA, KANSAS, MISSOURI

Scott Alexander • 636.579.6511 • salexander@yahoo.com
Tom Aulwes • 319.640.6504 • taulwes@mwrep.com

Screen Shot 2018-03-13 at 2.21.34 PM.png

Metal Working Solutions

ARKANSAS, LOUISIANA, OKLAHOMA, TEXAS

Mack W. Sorrells • 214.616.2980 • mack@mwsco.net
Pat Determan • 405.613.9050 • patd@mwsco.net
Craig Meadows • 972.333.7437 • craigm@mwsco.net

 
Screen Shot 2018-03-13 at 2.34.21 PM.png

JM Lawson Associates

CONNECTICUT, MAINE, MARYLAND,
NEW HAMPSHIRE, NEW YORK, VERMONT

Jim Lawson • 860.653.7449 • jlawson@jmlassociates.net
Steve Brooks • 585.647.1138 • sbrooks@jmlassociates.net
Pete Kunow• 716.640.4760 • pkunow@gmail.com

Screen Shot 2018-03-13 at 2.35.06 PM.png

Trites Technical Sales

DELAWARE, MARYLAND, NEW JERSEY,
EASTERN PENNSYLVANIA

Bill Trites • 717.669.7243 • bill@tritestechnicalsales.com

 
RED SQUARE.png

Tooling Support Group

INDIANA, KENTUCKY, WESTERN PENNSYLVANIA, OHIO, WEST VIRGINIA

Thomas Wittekind • 513.702.0805 • tomwittekind@gmail.com